Texts of Speeches

(alphabetic order)


Mr. Philippe Busquin Commissioner for Research (more)
Mr. Adolf Ogi President of the Swiss Confederation (more)
Lord Sainsbury of Turville Minister of Science and Innovation, UK
Mr. Roger-Gérard Schwarzenberg Minister for Research, Republic of France (more)
Prof. Martinus Veltman Nobel prize Physics 1999
Mr. Andrzej Wiszniewski (more)
Mr. Ortensio Zecchino
President of the Council of Ministers

For comments and changes on this page send email to web.communications@cern.ch
CERN -- Web Communications, modified 2000-08-21